You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE POWER UP DAY June ( INITIATIVE BY @STREETSTYLE ) PRIZE BLOG

in #hive4 years ago

Here are the results of the drawings! I put all the names into the Random Result generator...

Hive PUD June 1 drawing.jpg

And the winners are...

Hive PUD June 1 winners of drawing.jpg

@pingcess, I've sent my prize of 10 Hive to your wallet - congratulations!

@justinparke, this announcement lets @livinguktaiwan know you've won her prize, so I'm sure she'll be along shortly to award it. Congrats!

@jeanlucsr, here are the two winners - thanks again for offering the additional delegation prize!

Happy Hiving, all!

Sort:  

@traciyork great work, and thank you so much.
And again a winner from the discord the terminal
Love it

You're welcome and thanks in return! 😊 🤗

Thanks @traciyork once again.

Congrats @justinparke!! I've just powered up 10 HP to you
image.png

Thank you @traciyork ❤️❤️❤️ got so luckkyyy 😍😍😍