You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs Tron: The rebellion against a cryptocurrency empire

in #hivelast year

Started reading this post before my lesson about K8s and suddenly found myself missed almost 25 minutes of theoretical part, so I'll need to look through it again)).
Anyway this post brought me back to my past. I remember how it started first posts that something bad can happen with Steem. Every post about upcoming updates became let's say breaking news.
When saw picture with Sun's post I remembered about that his post to community... But this post didn't had any honesty.


By the way good comparison: "It would become the Chekov’s gun in the story of Steem"👏
And I have to say that this gun fired.


While reading, I noticed that when everything was happening, I missed participating in this whole messy story, the moment associated with Hensley. Hope his money are well!


In general, for me, re-immersion and rethinking of this whole story a few years later, as an outside observer, can be compared with the fascinating detective story of Agatha Christie or Arthur Conan Doyle.


And Finally I should mention that I'm remember that moments when Hive blockchain chaim to live. I mean that countdown, maintenance break, that transfer to new blockchain.
Even now I'm a little confused, but ready to say that as so as in first day Splinterlands(ex Steem Monsters) didn't separate chain straight when Hive was born for all us I tricked a little a used most part of my Steem token to level up my cards for further development my gaming account!


Anyway thank you @empoderat for sharing this article with us! We should remember lessons of the past!