You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Back-To-Basics Hive Meet Up in Chiang Mai, Thailand

in #hive2 years ago

I am in Spain, was only in Ireland for 3 weeks in the beginning of the summer. I met up with @edprivat recently, he and his family came to visit me. We had a great time. And @eftnow is a good friend. who lives pretty close by. There are a few others that I hope to catch up with in the future xxx

Sort:  

What part of Spain are you in? Ploi and I have been tossing up about a trip to Spain this coming July in her long holiday. I'm already BOOKED to fly to Europe for Christmas to do 8 days in Netherlands for Christmas and a week in Berlin with her for New Year.

Scratching my #wnderlust. LOL

I'm in the South, near Granada. Be sure to come visit if you come this way xxxx

My second trip reference point, after Barcelona. x On the list.