My Hivewatchers Blacklist. My Apology To The Hive Community.

in #hive9 months ago (edited)

Hive is a platform I find really interesting and lucrative. It's immense efforts at bringing people together by sharing creative ideas and having organic engagements is second to none .

istockphoto-1439448490-612x612.jpg

I've recently been called out for creating AI-generated content. Specifically in two of my posts, https://hive.blog/hive-150329/@typebox/the-prankville-ufo-fiasco-a-false-alarm-with-real-laughter.
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@typebox/how-time-flies-and-the-struggle-remains-the-same-

I want to make it known that I only used an AI for the above articles. I did not know that it was against the community rules and I assure you that it will not happen again.

On this post https://hive.blog/hive-101690/@typebox/unleashing-the-space-invader-i I had taken some quoted ideas without giving source and it’s plagiarism.

I understand now that what I have done is completely wrong and not ethical. I am sorry for the inconvenience, I will give my best to post original content of my own and always give credits if I am taking any help for ideas.

I'm grateful to @hivewatchers for correcting my mistake and misdeed. Onwards , I will always stay careful and avoid plagiarism. I will make sure I make unique contents. I am sorry Hive community .

I never had the intentions to break rules or do anything abusive . From the bottom of my heart I will respect the rules and regulations henceforth. Now, I know the rules I shall never repeat the same mistake again. I seek forgiveness from Hive community, kindly forgive me for my offense.

I want to apologize and let you know that my mentality with HIVE is not just to make money, but also to share my ideas and create diverse content. Please, I hope you forgive me and I promise this will not repeat itself again.

Sort:  

Too servile brother, imo.

Sat Nam