You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brit List - September 2021

in #hive2 years ago

Hive is doing well like I said if there was no downvotes and risk of being taken to zero at any point I would really invest my time here and not spread myself, creatives do that because they are living in fear on here that if they say something that someone doesn’t like their whole wage goes. You wouldn’t have a job like that. I guarantee if your job had a variable pay check that took away from you st random if your boss disagreed with you and aome months could be 0 you wouldn’t feel very safe to only have that job either. I guarantee it.

Sort:  

Yet still you earn...

Be grateful for what Hive has done for you. Where also could you make as much?

I am grateful for everyone wh has supported me and always express that. The down voters have done nothing for me and in my eyes nothing for the platform only make it a horrible environment: thars my opinion and we are all entitled to one. I guess if enough people share it they will pass the proposal to remove the downvote.in wich case I would promote hive strongly. As it is I still got ppl in here I got @lauralauze on here just from travelling in mexico and she’s doing great. I just don’t go around telling everyone the people onboard.

I love @ultravioletmag for the wonderful advice to sign up to Hive!!

Don't expect downvotes to go away any time soon. Without them it would turn into a shitshow like Steemit.