HIVE EXCHANGE Buenos Aires

in #hive8 months ago (edited)

After getting some feedback from various users here on the HIVE blockchain, ArDax.com.ar an exchange located in South America with its home office in Buenos Aires is offering and on and off ramp for FIAT to HIVE users. Please go ahead and use your favorite search engine to find us at https://ArDax.com.ar we are located near the Recoleta Mall. And are here at your service. @s22

Sort:  

I was wondering when I would see a post from you. The group I am part of resides in and around Buenos Aires and surrounding countries. When are we going to go for another ride?

We can go for a ride when ever you want. I have class in the mornings and evenings. Afternoons are best for me. Same for Clara, afternoons are best.

Tomorrow or Thursday is good for me - name the time.

Afternoon, I get out of class around noonish..12:30 I live in Recoleta. You have Claras whatsapp, make contact with her and lets all go for a ride, its good for all of us.

She answered yesterday afternoon and said today would be good. No response on my message from today. I am heading over to the reserve just in case you guys show up over there. Lunch is on me in case you do.

I have had some person stuff going on.. We will get together. I talked with Clara, and told her that we would be going for a ride here in the near future. Meanwhile feel free to stop by if you want to cashout some HIVE.

I will try. She did not answer my messages on insta or text after we had coffee. (shrug)

Sent her a message and as usual, she is not responding. I also sent you an email at the support@ardax I moved a lot of crypto4cash without you in the last few months because of these communication difficulties. Guess it is not meant to be!

Good to know! I tried to sign up and it never sent me an email to confirm my account. Can you watch for sp*******@*******ck.com and help me out?

I saw you created an account but didn't do the email verification, that is part of the security setup for the start of the 2FA. You need a good working email account. I am too lazy to send out much spam.

The email did not come. Not this time and not the last time.
I know what you are going to say, and I do not have a spam folder -all comes into my inbox.

This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error.

[email protected], ERROR CODE :550 - 5.7.0 DKIM key retrieval failed

I tried signing up again. The last time it was a different email address, but this time I used the above address. The sign up went well, but I am still waiting for the confirmation email as I write this. Check into it and you will see me on your exchange. Thanks!

This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.
A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error.

spongebob@mail*****.com, ERROR CODE :550 - 5.7.0 DKIM key retrieval failed

I can but, it only gets our so far, as the email needs to work as a 2FA for adding withdrawl addresses etc.

I just went back to the open tab and tried to have it resend it, did the captcha, and it still will not send the confirmation email. BUT I did get a login warning from your server (same email addy I used to sigh up) See below. Emails do arrive from [email protected]. Just not the confirmation ones.

I had it 'resend' the email confirmation and so far that has not arrived.


Hello!

We detected a login to your account.

IP Address: xxx.26.xxx.xxx

User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:102.0) Gecko/20100101
Firefox/102.0

If this was you, please disregard this email.

If this wasn't you, please change your passwords immediately, as someone else
may be accessing your account.