You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why comments matter

in #hive2 years ago

If you are at 50,000 I wonder what gangs talking is at. He comments on everything, lol!

But seriously, my biggest problem is time. I just dont have enough between producing 2 or more podcasts, live streams and exploring all the stuff that Hive has to offer. But I do go through and read and vote.

But a lot of the time I only have time read 2-3 posts and vote at any given time each day. If I comment it's because I could think of something that didn't come off as a canned response. If I can't think of something to say or my comment turns into a mini post on its own then I just don't do it. I will give a 100% up vote instead.

I wish I had more time or even do Hive full time. But that's just not an option for my situation yet.

Sort:  

Time is always an issue. Have to find the balance for creating and engaging. I do believe that some creators don't come to Hive as they already have too much to do elsewhere. Taking on another platform adds a load of work.

I really ought to get back to doing my podcast.

!BEER

And I will put more effort into commenting as well!

Yes you should!


Hey @unklebonehead, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.