You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain Proposal

in #hivelast year

No, I did not notice the poll, but I like its results)
Although I have been using keychain for a long time, I subscribed to you recently. Now I will be more attentive to updates.

Well, I'm looking forward to new features of my favorite application!

Sort:  

Thanks =)
You can find more info about the survey results here:
https://peakd.com/keychain/@keychain/thanks-for-answering-our-survey-1198-responses

Interesting result
Surprisingly, only 1,000 people took part.
If only a section of notifications appeared in the keychain, about polls important for the community, upcoming hard forks, achievements of developers, perhaps a hive statistics from arcange or the like...

If someday you need help in adapting the interface to Ukrainian or Russian - do not hesitate to contact me!