You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 5 Years on Hive

in #hive3 years ago

Awesome man!! I can't wait to celebrate my 5 year milestone.. I am barely at 7 months involved with crypto in general, but thankfully my learning curve was pretty short, and my first experience with crypto was with hive..

It is still so funny to see the person who introduced me to hive, is still absent from this platform and still consistently uses centralized applications where his community of supporters is rewarded with nothing besides their data being taken for granted, and their time being wasted by him..
@shanehazel what a greatly inconsistent person... What's up d.buzz! Looking forward to bringing the liberty crowd full of Radic... https://peakd.com/hive-193084/@shanehazel/b2tegyexzzf9p25nrk39xa