You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Documentary Film PROPOSAL // VOTE

in #hive2 years ago

For Free shares good. That's my idea behind :)

If everyone can pick it up and share it, its something unique and only hive can profit from it.

Make it exclusive, for example, "Netflix" needs a lot of lawyer work. Simple because Netflix can absorbs it, never shows it up and it's gone.

It would be a worst-case, but for free is something that is unstoppable. Think about everyone that wants can upload it on youtube.

Sort:  

All opportunities will be explored as this develops.

A cool opening would be this:

And then: This is how the things get started and the story begins.

But I think then it would be not a documentary at all :D

Haha. I think the latest Matrix film ruined all the Matrix references. 😂

I'm happy I didn't watch it :)

So I can be in my bubble :P

You will be fine if you dont.