My introduction

in #hive3 years ago

My name is Vinay and I'm from India.
I'm working as a store keeper in metro cash &carry.

My hobbies are photography and mograph. So recently I started to design mographs using open source software blender 2.93. these are the my first two mographs and photography


IMG_20210716_150219.jpg


IMG_20210713_214019.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210711-WA0000.jpg

I like to read the posts that related to crypto, photography, food, travelling...

You can expect posts that related to photography, mograph , nature, traveling from me

while I was Netsurfing, I found this hiveplatform on dtube sharing. I felt it interesting and well grounded while signing up.

Thanks for reading the post, I hope that you will like my post and encourage my work on this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome v-nai!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hello, Vinay! Welcome to this community. Nice to meet you.

TBH, I have no idea about this mograph. Just watched the two videos you added here and got the idea about it. Good to know that you have an interesting hobby. Continue pursuing it.

Wish you a blissful day and stay !ALIVE


If you are completely new to the hive or the blockchain arena, this Hive guide will help you starting a smooth journey here.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @v-nai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive, Vinay!