You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs Tron: The rebellion against a cryptocurrency empire

in #hivelast year

It's difficult to overstate the importance of these events historically, IMHO. The world changed dramatically when Hive was born, as the juggernaut of censorship grew like the Thing after Event 201 and the plandemic began to take control of global society mirroring Sun's capture of Steem. It is impossible to convey the import to me of these events, as I suffered an unanticipated heart attack on Jan. 10, 2020, barely surviving to witness events thereafter.

From my perspective, colored as it is by my new understanding of my mortality, the birth of Hive is the forefront of decentralization of the means of production today the leading edge of technological advance across all fields of industry, prophesying the freedom and prosperity humanity will wrest from centralized legacy institutions as we transcend Earth to seize the illimitable resources awaiting our whim at the advent of the Space Age.

Just days ago the first 3D printed space ship, built by Relativity Space, undertook it's maiden flight, and Hive advances indomitable censorship resistance in the face of war, financial machinations, and malevolent interruption of supplies of the blessings of civilization.

I have witnessed the birth of a new civilization I foresee inheriting the very stars of the heavens, though my mortality will veil its conquest of venal overlords hell bent on seizing all assets from free people, and Hive is heralding that victory with every post, upvote, and token. Every jot and tittle we post presages inconceivable prosperity our posterity will inherit, a legacy of our indomitable will, as they proceed to create such paradise they will enjoy in perpetuity.

I thank all of you whom have begun this great work and allowed me to witness its birth.