Sort:  

Thank you so much Vincent! I feel the same about your content. The problem for me is buying crypto through my bank account. Everything was fine until about two weeks ago when I logged in and saw that Coinbase (at least ihn the US), now requires Plaid in order to make crypto purchases. Paypal uses it now as well. I'm going to see if we have any crypto ATMS that offer Litecoin, then I can buy some and swap it for SWAP:HIVE.

I stopped using Coinbase months ago. Things aren't getting easier, that's for sure.

I'm going to see if we have any crypto ATMS that offer Litecoin, then I can buy some and swap it for SWAP:HIVE.

Good luck with that, buddy!

The nearest crypto ATM is hours away for me ( I believe there's few of them in Portugla ) and I hardly every visit big cities anyway but I guess it's different out there.