You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow @VIPService on Hive.vote Curation Trail. Earn HIVE Power Passively While Tagging Along

in #hive4 years ago

Sure, but I don't always have time to scour the internet for hours and hours. Plus keeping up with the timing factor for max curation is important.

That window is only 2-3 minutes! So while in the ideal world I would be glued to this screen to manually curate it just isn't realistically possible in todays world.

Sort:  

I know, but it is still better.

What do you think 2-3 mins? You have 5. But yeah, it doesn't change anything.

We are on social blockchain trying to be anti social. Meh :)

Actually part of me creating this curation trail was to help the community to engage more. I am signing up people daily and helping them get acclimated to their new accounts.

You aren't seeing the social interactions behind the scenes 😃

Kewp up the good work ;)