You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name your favorite authors on Hive

in #hive4 months ago (edited)

... und so findet man sich plötzlich in einem illusteren Kreis von Autoren wieder, von denen man zuvor nur bedingt Notiz genommen hat. Beste Gelegenheit somit, an diesem Zustand möglichst zeitnah etwas zu ändern. 😉
Es in diese Liste überhaupt geschafft zu haben, interpretiere ich als eine Anerkennung. Danke.


... and all of a sudden you find yourself in an illustrious circle of authors of whom you had previously only taken a limited amount of notice. The best opportunity to change that as soon as possible 😉.
For me, the fact that I am on this list at all is a kind of recognition. Thank you.

Sort:  

If I read your posts and like them, I have to say it, and a question like this, in the community I value very much, can increase everyone's visibility. So, it's a perfect engagement. 😎😜