Happy Birthday To Me!!!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I turned 45 today, Happy Birthday to me 🎂.

The family gave me a tasty spiced rum present in the morning.

It's been pretty hectic at work since COVID19 started so I decided to take a day off work as a birthday treat to myself.

Spent most of the day cleaning running around taking loads of rubbish from our recent yard clean-up to the waste transfer station.

We had a lovely take away dinner with the family from a nearby lookout over the city.

After dinner we made a quick dash into the city to watch some fireworks.

Finished off the night with a delicious homemade birthday cake.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Bday. Have an amazing one

Thank you kind sir

Posted using Dapplr

You look so happy :) Happy Birthday. I hope it was a magical one! 💙

Thank you @pixiepost

Posted using Dapplr

You're very welcome! 😊🙌🧚‍♂️

Posted using Dapplr

Happy birthday. Nice that they put on fireworks for the occaision.

Thanks for the birthday wishes. My wife tried to claim organising them 🤣

Posted using Dapplr

Happy Birthday!

Thank you

Posted using Dapplr

Happy Birthday!!! :)

Thank you

Posted using Dapplr

Happy Birthday 🥳

Thank you

Posted using Dapplr

Happy belated.
You and the boys look like a cool gang. Enjoy life together!

Thanks 👍

Posted using Dapplr