You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Look at you! Side hustle in the making! 😆

When ever I go to the chiro he uses one of those "machines" on me... And secretly I don't ever want him to stop and continue on to the adjustment! hahahaha!

He always stops... and I'm the only one thinking, "Oh mannnnn!" 😆

Sort:  

hahahahahaha get yourself one of these and enjoy!!!!!!!!!!

oh my gosh - so so amazing

Your still talking about it so I 100% believe you! 😂

It's funny but as I was reading your comment a picture of you came to mind holding the "machine" and using it while you type out responses! In one of those old commercials or something like that! hahaha!