You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO SHUT UP! HIVE is Gaining a Bad Reputation - Official Disagreement in Hive

in #hive3 years ago

I have so much respect for this sort of response Rob. Way to keep your eye on the ball and be objective in your reasoning and response.

What matters IS the health of our communities.

We don't need to take sides and pull each other apart especially after we have all put so much time and effort into improving this place we all love and innovating better ways to human.

Let's all continue to do that and also put more attention into making Hive a friendly welcoming place for us to continue inviting our friends, family, and famous.

I like the work your doing here on Hive.

Keep it UP!

Followed and gave you some upvotes for the fun of it! 🏀

@wil.metcalfe 🙌

Sort:  

Thank you Wil! I appreciate your kind words. I think we all want to see the success of Hive and that definitely has to be our focus here! Glad to hear my words were well received!

Absolutely! I know a wise soul when I see one... and we all need more calm and rational minds around here doing good things. 🙌