You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Hi @feanorgu!

I have to say! This post was incredible with some very unexpected depth into the @Splinterlands game! I'm actually going to bookmark this as I'm currently doing my best to learn about the game and this fits the ticket for sure! Thank you for highlighting this post!

So unfortunately we are looking for fresh comments though... Your comment was 3 days old so before #CometWeek went LIVE! Ugggggg! It's really to bad... but if you would like to make another Impacting comment on the same post or another one we would be all over it!!!

Let me know if you have any questions alright! 🤘

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

no problem at all i was not aware, the main goal was to put the value on the thing itself, my mind was not really tuned into the rewards things and rules, i saw it, and i think, "this is a good place to talk about that amazing post" and i just moved over to it hehe

Cheers m8 keep up this work!

It really was such a good post! I'm glad you took the time to do this and I'll be taking the time to dig into this one for sure!

Hope that you find some more great posts like this one to comment on! GREAT CONTENT and I'm so glad you made a contribution to the comments and here on the #CometWeek post! 🙌