You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Hey! I'm glad that my words and intent have reached you through this blockchain!

Focus is a really powerful thing. Where we focus... that's where our future showsUP! And focus is how we fly!!! 🙏

I hope that Hive will bring your focus to a sharp point as it has done for me.

It really is amazing what can happen when you are supported by the right people, on the right platforms, and in the right ways!

Re-inventing money (value transfer) as it turns IS important no matter what those conventionally minded people among us want to say.

Re-inventing the wheel is changing everything! and the more I learn about this... the more I see the disfunctions and distortions within our society that are directly caused by how we communicate value to each other.

I have every faith in you and I know that you will flip the script starting riiiiiiight here and right now!

Good things are coming and they will completely change the way you view the world. I am so excited for you man!

Please let me know if there's anything I can to do support you with your Hive journey! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

I am just trying to figure out how to make my posts seen by more people! Lol and these prompts for the boys would be cool to learn! Do I need to build my own bot?

This may help: 5 Often Overlooked Details To Get Votes & Follows

Wishing you lots of Hive success! 🙏