You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Hi @Heikki1337!!! I’m so glad that your excited about #CometWeek! ☄️

Everyone and anyone can participate!
✅👽👨‍🚀 but no 🤖❌

Take some time and getUP to speed by reading the #CometWeek White Paper (link to this is at the bottom of this #CometWeek HQ post!)

Let me know if you have any questions as you go along within that particular part of the white paper! I’ll do my best to guide your through! 😊

Welcome aboard! ☄️

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me aboard, will do

Cheers

I'm excited to see what Comet Missions you do, which posts you decide to highlight, and what comments you choose to comment rank! ☄️