You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1500+ Hive Para sa Pakikipagsalamuha sa Iyong mga Tagasunod – Sumali sa Operation #Ping! ☄️

in #hive2 years ago

Carlos!!! Thank you for making this possible! ❤️

I know that it wasn't easy to get this translated especially during the super typhoon in the Philippines (and while writing final exams no less!)!

You have all been dealing with soooooo much but your a real miracle worker Carlos! Despite all this you pulled it off and that's how I know that strength and resilience runs deep in the Philippines! (That being said... I hope that the situation improves quickly over there.)

So yes! I'm just so impressed with this Tagalog version of Operation #Ping... and you know! We have been getting all sorts of genuinely positive feedback as well!

Thank you for going all out my friend!

This translation also means that I can officially invite my Filipino friends here in Canada to join Operation #Ping! THIS IS SO AWESOME! ☄️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the opportunity as well! I'm glad to have been a part of this awesome initiative! Good luck to everyone!