You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Yeah! You got it! And wowza what an AMAZING comment to @dreemsteems post! I’m about to getUP and go for a run but when I’m back... I’ll be awarding you the ⭕️ Target Mission badge! Congratulations!

I also noticed that you did nearly all the missions! FANTASTIC! 🙌 Just so you know... since others are also asking! You can come back here as many times as you like to report missions! As long as #CometWeek is in full swing they will count for Comet Points in those mission categories!

Good luck, have FUN, and happy commenting and comment ranking too!
☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️

Sort:  

Hooray, thanks! My VP needs to recharge a bit so I'll come back and finish the missions later. :)

And oh cool, gtk I can do the missions more than once, thanks for that info!

Sounds like a plan!!! 🙌