Something This Way Comes... AND IT IS GOOD FOR HIVE! ☄️

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi to you all!

My friends in the trenches marketing Hive day and night on Twitter.

Recently I put my own promotions to the side with warnings to the entire community.

Thank you for trusting me when I raised the red flag. 🚩

The two recent posts I have made here on Hive, before this one, AND the comments I have recently made as well will be enough breadcrumbs to follow for those of you who have inquiring minds.

But now...

It's tImE to make some moves... once again!

BIG things are in the works!

I'm busy putting together a plan to counter the unfriendly methods I have both witnessed AND experienced recently on the Hive Blockchain.

There are only 2 clues that I can leave at this time...

  1. The way to counter unfriendliness 💔 ...is with friendliness. ❤️
  2. ☄️

My announcement post will be coming shortly...

Please standby.

@wil.metcalfe
🙌 #HighFive Coordinator
💡 Fitness Entrepreneur
💪 Certified Personal Trainer

Sort:  

Very interesting... :)

Indeed rigggght...?!

I'm constructing an object lesson for certain minds that just aren't thinking BIG enough here on Hive.

You could call this... "CleaningUP the glass."

It should be interesting.

Stay posted Jay.

I'm looking forward to it, and glass-cleaning simply has to be done sometimes, the sooner the better, generally. :) 🙏

Hehehehe I'm following the breadcrumb trail!!! Heading to see what this is all about now! Lolol

🥐...🥨...🍞...🥯...🥖...🥪

i'm not allowed to eat gluten anymore....

so i hope these are all gluten free delicious treats hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahaha! Well then there shall be no pie 🥧 for the likes of you! Hahaha! I joke of course! Eating pie is how how to get some seriously deep thinking done... at least according to the men in black! 🤵🏾‍♂️🤵🏼

Ok! I saw an AMAZING comment you made about... comments! And I just LOVED it! 🤩

I’m gonna double back to that one when I get the chance to but I first gotta head to the DM’s.

It sounds like something good is cooking there! 😜