You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years on Hive!

in #hivelast year

Ayeeee happy 5 years anniversary @hiddenblade!!
I actually stalked your intro post late last year and was so amazed and dumbfounded why it’s only a few cents. I haven’t stalked that much because I didn’t find your 2nd introduction post.
I really love your creativity and the way you write and present your thoughts. 🥰
Ayeeee may gugma man diay sa Hive oi. hahaha Would want to see a lot of my online friends find their partners here on Hive, just like how you found yours. char lang!

Sort:  

dumbfounded why it’s only a few cents

I know right??? Hahah. It was because there were way more users before than now and discovery and curation was not as easy as what we have right now. There were so many people competing for attention so most really get cents even after 10 posts.

Thank you! I’ve seen some others find their love ones here as well, even back in 2018 where a New Yorker I think went to India and got married lol I have no update on them now tho

Ohh so it was crowded before than now. I thought it's the other way around.

That's so epic! It would be amazing to read love stories brought upon by Hive. Ayeeee