You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a few more Authors to Curate?

in #hivelast month

I'm certainly part of the group ... or are you one of those people who have a 2016 account and vote of $0.00. There are the types I am NOT looking to attract., but I have my reasons, I used to have a good amount of Hive Power, however a disagreement with other curators made me receive Downvotes and end up turning off all my Hive Power. And I don't intend to add much for a while (I'm working on a new project, if it works out I'll do it on Hive). But I can recommend some members with these requirements who have great posts: @michupa , @wiseagent and @mengao

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation, this is already the third one here in the comments and I'm happy about it.

It's a pity that this happened, you were promising and made great content (still do). Indeed, this kind of thing on Hive, related to persecution, sucks, driving away users who would help this ecosystem grow even more. But you're still here despite some trying to hinder you, and that speaks volumes about who you are