You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Technical Chart Analysis for May 9th 2020: HIVE PRICE - 0.36 USD

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hey hey! Look at you coming in as my second largest up-vote. You should stop by more often! lol

I remember when you loaded up on 14 cent steem! Friggen smart!!! Congratulations brother!

Man, Justin Sun made it all happen! haha directly or indirectly. Double you're money into hive and you then watch the price go up 8x! So happy for you.

Makes me feel good to know that your analysis lines up with mine. I don't see myself trading so much as I'm constantly accumulating with my blog (basically cost averaging in daily), but I will certainly use my own analysis to exit stage left at the right time.

I just hope it's not a random pump and dump either. It wouldn't really surprise me to see the price sink into the 20-30 cent area as I really can not speak to any true economic fundamentals behind the entire operation.

Anyway, seriously, thanks for commenting and stopping by. I'm kind of on the fence about doing a daily technical analysis post like this, not sure it is something people are interested in.

Have a great day!

-Dan

Sort:  

Hah, I think my entry was a bit more luck than skills honestly. Nobody could predict all these events. But I don't complain of course! Yeah the pump we saw was massive, probably not gonna see another one like that but who knows, the old steem has proven to do that multiple times going from 10 cents to 3+ dollars. Like 3 times in the past? So let us see if Hive has the strength to do the same. I love analyzing a bit myself here and there, although Hive is still a bit young to be doing some "long-term" analysis on. Do what you must! Hive on friend!

Thanks Holm! We'll have to just wait and see.