INTRODUCTORY: THE START OF MY BLOGGING JOURNEY

in #hivelast year

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY, BLOGGERS!

WRITE IT UP!.jpg

This will serve as my introductory post. I am so excited to start my writing career here as a blockchain blogger. I entered hive due to Splinterlands. I've been studying Splinterlands for a long time and I discover that it has a blogging platform. I see that as an opportunity to start my writing career.

As I continue as a blockchain blogger that features NFT Games, especially Splinterlands, I decided to create three (3) topics (hopefully I can consistently do it) for each week. This decision I made is base on the contest that Splinterlands offer: The Social Media Challenge and Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge. With that, here are my topics:

  1. The first topic I want to pursue is the CARD AND ABILITY FEATURE. This will be composed discussion about cards and their abilities. It may also compose of tips and techniques on how use that card to its maximum potential.

  2. The second topic I want to pursue is the BATTLE FEATURE. This could be random battle and it may be based of the Battle Mage Secrets Weekly.

  3. The third topic that I want to do is the Splinterlands' Guide 2.0. It will be a series of blog post that will serve as a guide to all new players of Splinterlands. I want to do this so that new players will not face difficulty on studying Splinterlands. They can just search for my content and it can help them

So far, those are my plans to my blogging journey. As I continue, hopefully I can develop my skills on writing and ability to relate from my readers.

So that's all! Do you have a content you want me to do? Just comment it down below and I will try to add that on my blogging content.


untitled.gif

Disclaimer: The first photo is from canva. Other photos used are not from me, they are from the rightful owner.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @writeone1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...