You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Exchange Listings and Communication/PR Proposal

in #hive4 years ago

I will be beyond disappointed in this community if this proposal is not funded.

Thank you for everything you’ve done. We would not be where we are today without you.

Sort:  

I agree completely. ✅

I do not think anyone that makes a contribution should be allow to post hoc ask for payment.

Good for you. Nobody asked.

then just shit on the community, fucking simp

Awe, look at how cute you are when you're butthurt nobody cares about your opinion!!

can you dev? prob not, so watch out who you shit on

LOLOL

Uh, what little boy?

What does the ability to "dev" have to do with anything? I don't need to be able to "do" anything when I can pay people to do it for me.