You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Hello Hive); First Post: Hive - becoming of the brand

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Macromedia flash and action scripting. I still really love using flash and it helped me a lot to understand keyframes in premiere. I do freelance design logos at times as well and i was sure wondering who was behind it! I really immediately warmed up to the logo with the H ! Some elements would suit for a logo of some futuristic maglev like et3 thanks to the arrow. Going forward! The choice of red totally gives the feeling of uprise, taking charge(with the name, dont mess with us, we are many) its also the color of my shinobi character Rane, who's avatar here is yellow(yang aka zhāng). The hex polygon is a nice idea, because it gives that 3d 'h' Its a very powerful logo. The right logo for an apex in cryptocurrency and decentralized economic history. Much respect!