Bought 13200+ HIVE and Power Up.

in #hive3 years ago

This is a perfect time to buy HIVE and Power UP. The price of hive is very cheap to pass.

20201120.hive.powerup.PNG

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. Be safe and be healthy.

Cheers for now.
@Yehey

Sort:  

Thank you for the support - have approved your witness

Thank you @edenmichelle

Cheers.

You're welcome - thank you for you support of my posts.

Same here. I already followed you.
Simply tag me to get my attention, too busy with lots of stuff.

Thanks - I tagged you in my latest post

Excellent.

Though my notification script did not see your latest post where you tagged me :)

Cool!
!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you and keep the community alive.

To all who upvoted my post. I am greatful to your support.

Thank you.