The Hivening: Series I Collection (HIVE Art: NFTShowroom)

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Hivers!


I have just launched my first series of limited edition, HIVE Blockchain-backed NFT Art on NFTShowroom!


The Hivening

(Series I of the HIVE Collection)

By YuurinBee

thehivening5mb.gif.gif

Decentralized NFT Art available exclusively on NFTShowroom

<----------------------------------- 10 Available ----------------------------------->


-> View The Hivening and Add To Your Collection, here. <-




*Each series will have a limited amount of only 10 NFTs minted.

Sort:  

😲 Looking snazzy man! So glad you're finally able to get your work out there! People would be lucky to own a piece!

Thanks @wolven-znz! The beginning of a fun, new chapter that will be focusing on HIVE-based art. Thanks to @nftshowroom for creating this platform on HIVE. 😼

Sikk!

Thanks, brother! Really wanting to spend some time making some cool art. Already have some 2D stuff pretty much ready for Hive... but wanna dabble a bit more in 3D here.

I can only imagine how frickin' sweet 3D is in VR!😀

soon, my brother! soon... haha

👋 Hi @yuurinbee-znz, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you, even though you're a bot. I have already joined the Sketchbook Community. I guess I should post some more stuff on there, huh?