Who wants to get a delegation?

in #hive4 years ago

Good morning 😀

I‘d like to delegate an amount of 20‘000 HP, for example 2‘000 HP to 10 Hiveans.
Who would be interested in getting a delegation in order to take a more active role as a curator in our ecosystem?

Any suggestions? Who already does a great job as a curator, but with too little HP?

I‘m looking forward to your answers.

Sort:  

Hello,
A great and generous idea. Two accounts come to mind right away: @josemalavem and @celfmagazine. Both do excellent curating, more in the Spanish language community but also in the Hive community at large. Often their curation reaches people who are otherwise overlooked. Though Celf has a decent wallet (something over 4,000--I have delegated a measly 20 Hive) its reach is quite broad and increased HP would increase its effect. As for @josemalavem--read some of his curation reports. They are really outstanding and he only selects worthy posts.
Well, those are my picks, which I humbly submit.
Thanks

Edit:
I was thinking about this a moment ago and remembered @theinkwell. This community already has some nice delegations (I delegated a paltry 75 Hive) but if it had more voting power it could attract more creative writers. The community has a talented, dedicated leadership (I believe).
Thanks again.

@agmoore thank you very much for taking the time to support us. We appreciate your kindness. Also we want to thank @zuerich for this great initiative. All the support you can give to us will be very helpful to improve our work.

Visit our discord server to know more about us and our community.

https://discord.gg/3uXZcEQ

Thank you @agmoore :)

!ENGAGE 25

Sehr gute Aktion, die mich wirklich sehr freut. Aus dem Bauch heraus an Vorschlägen:
@eisenbart Ist recht aktiv und würde einen guten Boost bekommen.
@lammbock Nicht unbedingt am aktivsten hier. Nachdem er sein Staatsexamen in der Ecke hat, würde ihn das vielleicht aber motivieren mehr juristische Themen hier einzubringen ;)

Danke für Deinen Hinweis!

@eisenbart: hättest Du Interesse an einer Delegation?

Es wäre mir eine Ehre. Ich bin allerdings noch unishcer, was ich mit so einer Delegation anfange. Sie erhöht meine Voting-Power. Ich soll sie wohl demnach auch gebrauchen?! ;-) Oder gibt es noch was anderes zu beachten?

Ja, genau 😉
Es wäre cool, wenn Du sie nutzt.
Ich persönlich suche nach unterbewerteten Posts und vote sie mit unterschiedlichen Prozenten up. Aber allein bin ich mit meinen Interessen und Personen, denen ich followe, doch etwas zu fokussiert. U.a. deswegen möchte ich einen Teil meiner HP delegieren.
Ich delegiere dann mal an Dich. Bonne chance! 😉

ok, danke, freut mich :-)

Völlig unerwartet. Oh, danke. Fühle mich geehrt.

Vielen lieben Dank, dass du dabei an mich denkst!

Aber ich denke, dass ich für so etwas nicht aktiv genug bin und es sicher geeignetere Kandidaten gäbe, die mehr Zeit als Curator haben :)

Schade. Gibst du Bescheid, wenn sich das ändert?

Ja, das mach ich gerne :)

Lieber zuerich,

wer gibt der liebt. Deine Initiative zur Förderung der Chain ist Ausdruck einer tiefen Verbundenheit mit den Mitmenschen. Natürlich wissen wir, dass die Resonanz auf Hingabe wichtig ist.

Deshalb wirst Du hiermit für den Monatspreis der Liebe im Oktober nominiert.

Congratulations,

your post has been nominated for the monthly LOVE AWARD of the JANASILVER LOVE PROJECT.

Hive on!

animiertes-gif-von-online-umwandeln-de (1).gif

SMILE TOKEN BANNER- made by @janasilver - All right reserved
Link to the steemengine: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=SMILE
Background - pixabay

Vielen Dank! 🙏🏻

Gerne!

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

I want to apply for the delegation,can I do it?

Yes, you can 👍

TY!

I will use it well

I want to apply for delegation. It will be an honor to support, promote and help others.

I'm glad to read that. Let's do it 💪

Me. Promise to not upvote any of my posts, I usually don't self upvote, and do a good job with curating.

Sure! 😀 Have a nice evening.

Thanks. Just started using the delegation. Wish you the same!

Thank you @zeurich for your constant support and this wonderful opportunity I've been hoping for long. I'm interested in getting the delegation in order to take a more active role as a curator in our ecosystem if given the 2000hp.

Many quality posts have been going unrewarded despite the hard work and inputs of most of our authors on this platform. I'm fully ready for the task if delegated the 2000hp. Thanks in anticipation🙏

Hi Daniel,
great to read that. I‘m happy to delegate it to you 👍
Have a nice evening.

Thank you so much for the delegation @zuerich you've really made my day awesome🙏😃. You're the true definition of a good curator and you've been my major backbone here on hive. You're One in a million. Thank you sir🙏

Thank you a lot for these nice words 😃

you're welcome sir😊

Ich glaube zwar nicht das Du ein Problem hast Deine Delegationen zu verteilen, solltest du trotzdem am Ende was übrig haben würde ich ganz normal wie ich es immer tue guten deutschsprachigen Content voten, nur mit 2K mehr Votepower ;)
!BRO

Das mache ich gerne 👍
Schönen Abend Dir!

Habe gerade beim Voten bemerkt das was nicht stimmt, meine Votewerte sind ungewöhnlich hoch.
Danke für die Delegation!

I am really interested In getting a delegation. I try my best to moving about communities and curating posts I feel that are undervalued. Though I have a sum of 6k HP at hand on Hive. The extra 2k would help in increasing the amount of upvote I give out to others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure, let's get started 😀
Have a nice evening.

Received. Thanks so much 😊

Hi, ich schlage mal ein paar motivierte Neulinge vor:

  1. @dieradikalemitte (den kennst du ja schon)
  2. @mary-me (unser Nachwuchs im @hiq team)
  3. @patriamcaritatis (begeisterter Neuling^^)
  4. @damus-nosta (braucht unbedingt Hive für Rabona und möchte den jeden Tag ein Post Badge^^)
  5. !BEER

Danke für Deine Vorschläge! @damus-nosta finde ich nicht, meinst Du @damus-nostra?
@mary-me, @dieradikalemitte, @patriamcaritatis, würdet Ihr eine Delegation annehmen?

Ja, @damus-nostra ist richtig 😉
Und ebenfalls ja, natürlich gern 😁

Super, Delegation ist erfolgt 🙂

Wenn du meinst mary-me... sollte man es doch mal machen mit der Delegation. Also gerne doch ;o )

Super, Delegation ist erfolgt 👍

I can't accept 2000 hp but if you want to negotiate, I might be able to go as low as 5,000!
lol

😂
Sure you don't accept 2000? 😢

4,500 is the lowest I can go to! lol

Very generous offer for some of the smaller accounts. A great way to build your profile by curating and commenting on the work of others.

Thanks a lot!

I am interested for a delegation to help growth my account with curations and also the community.I am active member at leofinance and also hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

OK, I've just delegated to you, but not to @lamprini, because I have the impression that you manage both accounts and because my "delegation budget" is already strained 😉

Thanks my friend.You are awesome.You delegate to the right account.

I want to! Usually don't like to introduce myself like this... but by coincidence this morning i published my advances from last month, so i leave you the Link, i think there you can see my intentions with Hive and how good it would be for me to have the delegation... and i plan to achieve that and much more.

And also i want to recommend my friend @starstrings01, i also talk a lot of him in the post.

OK, I like your intentions. Let's do that 👍

Wooooow, THANK YOU SO MUCHH, you won´t regret it!!

Tolle Idee 😉

I read a post by my friend @acesontop in which he expresses his gratitude for your delegation.
I have 7000 HP. I like to do curating, I was a curator for @tipu and @estemapp, this is my experience.
Probably your offer is no longer valid, because you have divided HP a lot so far but if you somehow think it is possible, I would be happy to do a curating with a higher power. So far I have voted 100% but more HP would help me vote more blogs, 50%. Thank you and congratulations for this initiative! I hope this will help both the curators and those who will receive extra votes.

Thanks a lot for your comment.
This offer is no longer valid, but if I start a new offer, you're the first to get a delegation.
Have a nice evening!

I suspected that it was so and I apologize for still requesting it.
Thank you very much for a future intention to repeat the gesture. I'm glad I met you!

Hi @bluemoon,
are you still interested in a 2000 HP delegation?
I wish you a great 2021,
zuerich

Oh, of course. Who wouldn't want to. Thank you very much and Happy New Year!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great! I just delegated it.
Thanks to you.

Thanks! I am impressed that you remembered this promise.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @zuerich nice to meet you! :-)
I would be very interested in a delegation, if not this
round perhaps in the next go around.

Hi @shasta,
thanks for your nice comment.
OK, I'll inform you when I do a next round.

Hi @shasta,
are you still interested in a 2000 HP delegation?
I wish you a great 2021,
zuerich

Good morning @zuerich what a awesome message to wake up to! :-)
I sure am still interested in a delegation, thank you for thinking of me!
Wishing you a wonderful new year! 🎉

Cool! I just delegated it to you.
Have a great time, too 👍

Wow thank you so very much ❤ @zuerich!

I will put it to great use! :-)

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Good evening. Very rewarding work, you are making a good step forward to advance your work at Hive. It's great. Many thanks. I wish you success.

Danke für den Beitrag und diese gute Idee!

I am really interested In getting a delegation.I am an active member of hive and @leofinance and i have only 800 HP .I would like to have more to help the community with curations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @zuerich, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com


Hey @zuerich, here is a little bit of BEER from @quekery for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@guruvaj: thanks a lot for the reblogging! Would you accept a delegation?

Sure.
Is there any condition on the delegation?
In terms of curating, i do curate alot tru trails and even manual upvoting for Filipino contents.

Great.
No, no condition.
I am not a fan of big self-upvotes, but I won't track the curation policies of the people I delegate to.
Plus, I like your activity on Hive very much 👍

Thank you.
I do my simple task as a Hive maximalist.

Thank you