Sort:  

Hey there! Yeah, I saw that post you did with the blocks you got from Matt. Nice pick up!

I decided to do the community as people are simply posting in the Lego tag. Best to formalise it and take over the world huh? Lol.

It'll make it easier for me to find the good posts and curate them for curangel too.

hey that reminds me, I have been meaning to reach out to curangel curators to participate in c-squared and you are a great place to start. @c-squared (curation squared) is intended as a community for curators, and with absolutely no focus on ROI we gladly vote good posts that other curation groups have already voted. We have basically no guidelines beyond no spam/plagiarism, and no hoops to jump through to join (just join the discord and request the curator role in the general chat channel). There is no time commitment, no minimum nor maximum number of curations required. It would be a super easy way for you to give another boost to posts you curate for curangel, and also if there are good posts you can't curate through curangel for some reason (I believe curangel has a guideline RE how often an individual author can be curated?) you could bring them to c-squared discord as well. Let me know if you have any questions. Cheers
https://discord.gg/B8JFmJ4

Considering that we are chatting in discord right know I obviously acknowledge this comment. :)