Sort:  

No worries...

Communities are still in beta (testing) and so are referred to as hive for some reason. I am not 100% sure on why as I'm analogue, not digital. So, eventually you will see names instead of the #hive-142010.

When I created the Community I called it LEGO, and if you follow this link to subscribe you will see that. https://beta.steemit.com/created/hive-142010

It is a little confusing I know, but as it is so new it will take some time to roll out and develop. I hope this helps. Communities are designed to give like-minded people the opportunity to gather and share specific to the nature of the Community. If you were to join LEGO for instance you would post about anything LEGO, tagging #lego in the post is also the way to go, along with #hive-142010 as the first tag.

I'm sorry, I'm probably not much help.

Thanks for your comment though.

!ENGAGE 25



@davidlionfish you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!