You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Contest - Winners Announcement February 2020 - Date Night Ideas

in #hive1745784 years ago

And the champ does it again...

Congrats, @rentmoney. I'm starting to wonder why the jury won't take my or @fionasfavourites' bribes, while it's obvious they take yours... J/k, well done, again!

Congrats to the runners up, too. @crypt0wid0w and @fmbs25,

Sort:  

Hahaha! yes, @simplymike, exactly!

thank you beautiful

Nunca entendí la dinámica de esta comunidad! Pero bueno! Felicitaciones!

Nunca te leiste los post entonces!! Gracias bb!

Haha! He sure does and I doubt he'll be overly loud about it! Keep wondering 😉

This is true, I'm a humble champion ....

:)

I hope you have made @chekohler aware? I'd hate for him to miss this...

I'm sure chekohler is ecstatic about my victory.

No doubt in my mind at all ;)

!ENGAGE 10



@simplymike you have received 10 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Haha, we do like the new and inventive ways you folks are trying to harvest information in the Discord though :P