You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would love to hear your Feedback so that we can together bring value to our Hive ecosystem

in #hive54 years ago

Wow! A Hive5 Challenge?? Totally awesome Nathan. I'm totally in for that. It's a brilliant idea.

Also Nathan, I feel the total days will be 1826 days because, 2024 will be a Leap year, adding an extra day to the month of February 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your positive feedback bro.

There might be slight changes before 1st July and I’m so happy that you’re in :)

I’m including the last day with the 5 year calculation that’s why it’ll be 1825 days from 1st July

You're welcome Nathan. It's a pleasure to be able to find a consistent means of promoting hive on Twitter 😉

Oh! It's alright then. Whenever it kicks off, I'll be around to hop in.