1829 Days Journey towards 50,000 HIVERS & $5 HIVE

in #hive54 years ago

Adding new participant (projects/people) increases the value of the network for all existing participants.

Vision is to BUIDL virtual HIVE community on Twitter and Growing HIVE Social Network to 50,000 Members within 5 years

HIVE5 Challenge (5 minutes a day on Twitter)

To participate in HIVE5 Challenge, All you need to do is spend minimum 5 minutes a day on Twitter to represent our HIVE Community. NO RULES. Your participation in HIVE5 Challenge will exponentially increase HIVE Network effects.

HIVE Community Members Interviews

I'll be interviewing my fellow HIVE Community members via Twitter/Periscope and ask them 5 simple questions. All the interviews will be pinned on my Twitter. Feel free to do something similar that will allow HIVE to Dominate Crypto Twitter in few years.

HIVE Sunday Meetups

We need to BUIDL local HIVE community in every corner of the earth. I'll be hosting weekly Hive Meetup in London England through Meetup App. First Meetup is on 5th July 5pm. Also one of our HIVE community member based Zurich Switzerland promised me that he will organise HIVE Weekly meetup too.

HIVE Social Network List

You're on Twitter representing HIVE but not on the Social Network list on my last post then please kindly let me know in the comments and I'll add you to our Network. Feedback and suggestions are always welcome. My Twitter DM is always open. Please try not to comment on this post unless there is a need for it.

hi.jpg

Sort:  

Interviews sounds like a really great idea Nathan, the visibility for Hive will be much bigger with that, keep up your awesome work.

Thank Erik.

You'll be one of the first 5 person that I'll be interviewing. All five questions are secret.

Get ready. I'll be in touch with you soon.

Wow that sound interesting, keep up your awesome work.

Well done bro, thanks for the motivation.

We’re doing this together:)

Think long term and move forward slowly.

Our collective efforts are compounding every single day

Love your energy!

Thanks dear.

Hive tribe filled with positive energy

Good to see you back man!
I’ll start a new Twitter account and get active

Sorry I’ve been away for so long. Now I’m back where I belong.

Looking forward to thriving on hive together.

See you on Twitter soon :)