Sort:  

@nathanmars

Hey man can you nominate me for tipu curator on my last post or anywhere ;)

I’ll really appreciate it and will help me support the Bulgarian network;)



izhpw2.jpg

Thank you for asking.

Please kindly reach out to them directly.

I just found out that you can use Twitter in Bulgaria and it would be nice to see you and your Bulgarian network to join our collective Twitter Movement to represent HIVE

@nathanmars

Yes we can use it.
But the thing is that is not popular in our country at all.
And on another side people still have issues using the platform once they have enough knowledge how to work on the platform I’ll definitely ask some of them to join.

My self I’ve been using it...
At the beginning I stated to use it quite often but I have no exposure there so it’s like hard and no sense to do so.

I’m using mostly Facebook groups to get exposure.

l4nuzo.jpg



izhpw2.jpg