You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Information Post about my RAVEN Token

in #hiveartist2 years ago

Awesome Raven! This is exciting.

I'm curious, when you were looking at ways to start the Raven coin did you ever consider Rally.io? Obviously it makes so much more sense to do it on Hive (Rally is an ERC-20 thing), but I am just wondering if you ever looked at it.

See you on the Discord!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hey!
To be honest, I don´t even know Rally.io. I will have a look at it thank you.
But I don´t really like Ethereum in general. So not sure if that is an option. :D

All good! It's an interesting project for creators/musicians/influencers etc. I don't know if it really has any benefit over HIVE.

But maybe you can get ideas from others that are doing something similar with their coins :)

Thank you! I will definitely look at it. I´m a little sad that Hive has no good sites like this yet. It would have been so much easier and cooler..