My first NFTs on NFT Showroom! - 2 exclusive NFTs for every $RAVEN Holders Drop

in #hiveartist ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail #1 static.png

Hello everybody! šŸ˜Š

How are you doing?
I had (and still have) a great weekend. Today, we will go to like an open air wine festival with small booths everywhere in the vineyards, I love this!

But before, I want to get some more stuff done on Hive and according to my project. And I got sucked into a rabbit hole again haha.

I was thinking for a few weeks, that I also wanted to mint some NFTs on Hive, everytime I make an NFT drop on WAX for my $RAVEN Holders and my project.

But it would be stupid to just mint the same NFTs. So I searched for a creative way of minting unique stuff, based on my NFTs of my drops. And I found it. šŸ˜„

https://creator.nightcafe.studio/

This is an awesome website for creating unique, AI generated graphics and videos. But itĀ“s not like: Ok, I just create SOMETHING. You have alot of influence about the stuff you do, you can import your own graphics into it and thatĀ“s why I really like it. So itĀ“s not just some random generated shit. But I can still add my own style to it. And that is what I was looking for.
I did a few different creations to test out stuff, and now I got some which I am very satisfied with. šŸ˜Š

So from now on, I will also mint NFTs on Hive, each time that I make a new drop on WAX.

The amount of copies will be very small, I just want to give my supporters and collectors an opportunity to also collect NFTs made by me on Hive. Because Hive is still my home. And I think itĀ“s a shame that I canĀ“t create my whole NFT project on Hive. But this way, I made at least some connection between my collections on Hive and WAX.


Let me introduce my very first NFTs minted on NFT Showroom:

$RAVEN Token Holders Drop #1 Collection šŸŽ‰

#1 I used my drop pack graphics as start image, included some tags and tweaks, and out came this:

AI generated static.png

3 copies of this NFT has been minted on NFT Showroom. You can see and buy it here:

https://nftshowroom.com/ravenmus1c/collection/ravenmus1c_raven-token-holders-drop-1_raven-drop-pack-1


#2 I cerated a special pic with all 3 NFTs plus the drop pack graphics and made a video out of it:

Rahmen AI generated.gif

Only 1 copy has been minted of this one! You can see and buy it here (donĀ“t forget to turn on your volume šŸ˜‰):

https://nftshowroom.com/ravenmus1c/collection/ravenmus1c_raven-token-holders-drop-1_raven-drop-nfts-1

Have fun with these NFTs guys!
I am curious to see who will be the lucky owners of these!

Thanks for your constant support! šŸ’œ

Best regards,

RAVEN šŸ¦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort: Ā 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@ravenmus1c) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is very coole!

Just got one!! I so excited! The first NFT I ever bought.

Thanks for doing this, You're awesome!

!CTP

Thank you so much for buying!! Very happy that you like it! :) !PIZZA

You're so Welcome!

I wish I could have gotten the other one too, but funds just wasn't there.

!CTP

Ah itĀ“s alright! :) ItĀ“s still up for sale. And if you donĀ“t get this one, you might grab the next. :)

That's so true! I will still check at the end of the month and if no one has grabbed it by then, I surely will.

!CTP

Thanks so much!! <3 !PIZZA

great looking NFT. It should do very well. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!! :) Yeah I love how itĀ“s looking very much too.

Such a great project to watch and enjoy!

Thank you very much! =) Happy that you like watching it! :D

Ā 2 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(3/20) tipped @successchar (x2)
ravenmus1c tipped distopia4444 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

And I am very thankful for this!! :) ItĀ“s an exciting journey and having supportive people like you makes it even better! !PIZZA