You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Information Post about my RAVEN Token

in #hiveartist2 years ago

Thank you very much! =) I am very happy that you like it!
In case you want to be part of it, please read the information about the $RAVEN token first. So you know what you will buy and if you like the idea behind it. Here is the article: https://peakd.com/token/@ravenmus1c/the-official-token-sale-of-ravencoin-starts-now

In case you buy, please come over to our discord, or send your wallet information to [email protected] again. At some point I will not be able to track wallet addresses given to me here in peakd. Thank you!

Atomichub is an NFT platform on the wax blockchain. I will send over all my NFTs to the Token holders on this platform. I see you already have a wax account. That means you can just login to atomichub with you wax account. https://wax.atomichub.io/

Sort:  

Thanks for the info.
I have read about the token & I know I'll be getting just one to start. with the 1st of the month coming up don't think I can get more then that right now but will be accumulating slowly to reach the top +
I have joined the discord and will send my wallet info as requested. Thank You.

Ok good. Because it´s important for me that people know what they are buying.
Happy that you want to support me! :) Thank you very much!