Why should I post my content on Hive? (EN-TR)🔥

in #hivebasics4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200611_153908.jpg

(EN)Hello Hive Family. First of all thank you to @theycallmedan for sharing this beautiful #hivebasics post. I have been with the Hive Family for about 1 month. I have had very good experiences during this one month period. I tried to improve myself every day and tried to write beautiful posts. When I first posted to this family, I had a lot of questions in mind, but now I am aware that I am in a beautiful family. I would like to thank every member of this family for the supports and nice comments I have received since the first day. Although Hive is a platform, I see it as a family place. You feel here as a family member. By reading beautiful posts in the Hive Family, you are learning somethings new every day. You must be in this family. That is why I am a member of this family...

(TR)Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Öncelik olarak bu güzel #hivebasics postunu paylaştığı için @theycallmedan a çok teşekkür ederim. Yaklaşık olarak 1 aydır Hive Ailesi ile beraberim. Bu bir aylık süre boyunca çok iyi deneyimler elde ettim. Hergün kendimi geliştirmeye çalışarak güzel postlar yazmaya çalıştım. Bu aileye ilk postumu attığımda aklımda bir sürü soru vardı ama artık güzel bir aile içinde olduğumun farkındayım. İlk geldiğim günden bu zamana kadar aldığım destekler ve güzel yorumlar için bu ailenin her bireyine çok teşekkür ediyorum. Hive her nekadar bir platform olsa da ben burayı bir aile yeri olarak görüyorum. Burda kendinizin aileden birisi olarak hissediyorsunuz. Hive Ailesinde bulunan güzel postlar okuyarak her gün yeni birşeyler öğreniyorsunuz. Bu ailede olmalısınız. Ben sebebten dolayı bu ailenin bir üyesiyim...

Sort:  

Great writing my friend... Hive is great place for art,photography and writing...

have a nice day my friend...

Thanks for good wishes @xxxthorxxx I really appreciated.

@payroll Thanks for supports :))

This is a wonderful family to be part of! I'm happy you are here! ❤️

Thanks for good wishes @melinda010100 I am very happy too for with Hive Family :))