Sort:  

Its will be supporting to new comers though read and learn from there, i also read all FAQ and other related topics when I joined here, but thanks for share and remind it again.

You are welcome.

That's cool vlog bro, nice to see you virtually 😀😀.

Thanks for the nice comment.
Are you experiencing any issues with your 3Speak videos, pulling through to Hive automatically? Mine still did not come through, and I posted it yesterday. (I used the embedded code, to post this one manually on Hive)

Yes, last video on Monday actually took hours which is unusual, I try posting now and it says this

We are updating our systems. Please come back later.

So we should be able to access it soon I suppose.

Hopefully, thanks for the info.

You are welcome Meneer

I really love your humor about your wife. It's really fun listening to you. May you continue inspiring others. Have a great day!

Thank you so much for the nice comment.