You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] HiveBeeCon en Cracovia: Mi experiencia

in #hivebeecon8 months ago

It was lovely to see you and Pawel.
The entire environment surrounding novuss was funny. But that's where I had a lot of fun. I am glad you got a picture of the drinks because not many people took pictures of it.
Maybe soon we'll have another meet up and we can hear @mipiano play. I also missed her concert 🤭

Sort:  

I also missed her concert 🤭

I am still here, and went to @krolestwo yesterday evening again hahaha. Maybe we will go today again :D

I can repeat the concert part 😁

I'm jealous! And I'll continue being jealous of everyone who spends time at the kingdom when I'm not there haha

I had to travel back the next morning. So my commitment stands to see you play at some other meet up.

It was a pleasure to meet you! Novuss was fun even though I was really bad at playing hahahaha. Yes, I took the pictures when I was going to get beer for Paweł (not for me hahaha). I hope we can meet again soon, it will be great not to miss @mipiano's concert again. Best regards! 🤗