You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] HiveBeeCon en Cracovia: Mi experiencia

in #hivebeecon • 8 months ago (edited)

I realized how bad I am at playing but I had fun, sorry only for the one who was part of my team hahaha.

Well, I did play with you in the team, but I was only a substitute... But, in the end, we had some chances to win... or not... 🤣 Hahahaha...

It was a lot of fun and thank you for coming! It was nice to meet you!

Waiting for good news from you! Keep us posted! All the best!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

It's true, you played with me at the end, but at the beginning I was worse playing hahaha. And I think with me there was no chance to win 🤣🤣.

The pleasure was mine! And I hope to hear from you too! A big hug! Best wishes!