You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] HiveBeeCon en Cracovia: Mi experiencia

in #hivebeecon8 months ago

Holaaa Evaaa! I was looking forward to reading this post from you! I can see that many participants of the meet up already did that too. That´s amazing! I haven´t time yet to read them all, let alone writing my own post but I will do that too, hopefully tomorrow or on Wednesday! It was a lovely and unforgettable event! :) It was so nice to meet all of you guys. Btw I´m sure that next time, your Pawel will already be a Hiver too hahaha! :D

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

Hola amigo! Yes, many already did, I'm looking forward to yours as well, but I can imagine there are many things to do after that long trip back.

Yes, it was a very nice event, it even made me feel when I was coming back home :( thanks for speaking Spanish with me. It was also a pleasure for me to meet you all! And I hope so, at least he already told me for the first time that he would like to try it hahaha, I'm waiting for him to do it.