You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information on Secondary Airdrop Proposals: Community Voting Begins Now

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago (edited)

Given that:

  • funds of 8 accounts are frozen on the Steem blockchain
  • blogs of 11 accounts are actively censored
  • attempts are made by Steemit inc to further censor information they don't like
    (source: Steem Censorship Report)

And given that:

  • both groups in Proposals #101 and #102 include users voting for witnesses running Steem softfork v0.22.888, thereby supporting the above mentioned disapproved actions

I'm going to vote for Proposal #103: "Hive Secondary Airdrop: No Additional Airdrops",

This stance is valid unless Steem softfork v0.22.8888 is rolled back, in which case I might reconsider my decision.

I am open to considering individual proposals if any.

Sort:  

v0.22.8888 really cemented my decision too.