You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: No Additional Airdrops

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

As one of the victims of malicious actions performed by Steem witnesses, that prevented me from controlling my assets (rewards for my 4 years of work dedicated to Steem), I'm going to vote for Proposal #103: "Hive Secondary Airdrop: No Additional Airdrops".

“This is a classic ideological split: the people who actively want a centralized chain can stay on Steem, the ones that don't will build Hive.”

Current voting is about two groups, and since there are obvious bad actors there, it's also obvious choice for me.

I see no reason to reward people who are actively working against what we build here.

That being said if there are honest mistakes I'm open to consider individual proposals when they arise.

Sort:  

As my pilot, you always got my vote. Proposal#103 got my vote.

Individual proposals should have been done first so only the bad actors are left on the list.

Which might be the case. There are 7 days to go so I wait for more informations to surface.

Is it too late to vote for this proposal?