You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inkito & Hive - Let's talk marketing!

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Thanks for the input. Nothing wrong with your browser, the grey overlap is the effect I was looking for. I was inspired by Tapas' hover effect. I reduced the darkness by 10% so it should be more subtle now. I'll think of ways to improve that.
In case you're interested, the site does accept gif files if they are smaller than 2mb. I saw some interesting animated comics online. That could be a thing.
Thanks for sharing with your sister. She can even post in Hive and use the tags to show on Inkito. ;-)

Sort:  

She's spinning out slightly over how many front ends there are as is XD her project is still a way off so hopefully she'll be used to posting at least by then so it will be less of a curve :)